Info concerning covid-19

All events are canceled until April 25th. Visit each program page for more information.

Contact us

Kulturföreningen Kontrast, Södra Förstadsgatan 18, 211 43 Malmö

Here are contact details to us who work at Victoriateatern and are responsible for the operation of the venue. If you have questions, please read our frequently asked questions before calling.

If you have questions regarding tickets please contact our box office: Kulturcentralen ph: 040-10 30 20.

Kulturcentralen Ticket office

Södra Förstadsgatan 18
211 43 Malmö

For questions regarding tickets.
info@kulturcentralen.nu
040-10 30 20

Here you will find the answer to the most frequently asked questions

Victoriateatern

Södra Förstadsgatan 18
211 43 Malmö

info@victoria.se
040-97 66 02

Find us on the map >
Entrance, deliveries and load in are done via the main entrance.

Bankgiro 5650-6512

 

Edin Bahtijaragic

Director
edin@victoria.se

Felicia Korman

Communications Manager
felicia.korman@victoria.se

Diego Gonzalez

Technical Manager
diego@victoria.se

Sebastian Acosta Moreno

Tecknician, sound and light
sebastian@victoria.se

Sila Ralfnert

Host
sila@victoria.se

Lisa Forstenius

For questions concerning membership and volunteering
lisa@victoria.se